Consultative Committee of the Oriental Orthodox Churches -2011 January

Consultative Committee of the Oriental Orthodox Churches -2011 January 

Coptic Orthodox Church: (1) H.E. Anba Bishoy(chairman), Metropolitan of Damiette, Egypt, General Secretary of the Holy Synod of the Coptic Orthodox Church; (2)Rev. Fr. Shenouda Maher Ishak, West Henrietta, New York, USA; H.G. Bishop Daniel of the Coptic Orthodox Church in Sydney, Australia (observer);

Syrian Orthodox Church of Antioch: 
(1) H.E. Mor Theophilus George Saliba, Archbishop of Mount Lebanon, Secretary of the Holy Synod of the Syrian Orthodox Church; (2) H.E. Kuriakose Theophilose, Metropolitan of the Malankara Syrian Orthodox Theological Seminary, Kerala, India;

Armenian Apostolic Church:
Catholicosate of all Armenians: (1) H.E. Khajag Barsamian, Archbishop of the Eastern Diocese of the USA, New York; (2) H.E. Archbishop Yeznik Petrossian, General Secretary of Bible Society of Armenia, Etchmiadzin, Armenia;

Orthodox Church of the East: 
(1) H.E. Metropolitan Dr. Gabriel Mar Gregorios, President of the Department of Ecumenical Relations, Diocese of Trivandrum, India; (2) H. G. Metropolitan Dr. Youhanon Mar Demetrios, Assistant Bishop of Delhi(secretary), Delhi, India.

Ethiopian Orthodox Church: 
(1) Archdeacon Daniel Seife Michael Feleke of Holy Trinity Theological University College in Addis Ababa; (2) Mr. Lique Hiruyan Getachew Guadie (unable to attend);

Armenian Apostolic Church: Holy See of Cilicia: 
(1) H.E. Archbishop Oshagan Choloyan, Prelate of the Eastern Prelacy in the USA, New York; (2) H.G. Archbishop Nareg Alemezian, Ecumenical Officer of the Holy See of Cilicia, Antelias, Lebanon;

Eritrean Orthodox Church: 
(1) Rev. Fr. Kaleab Gebreselassie Gebru, Coordinator for Foreign Affairs of the Eritrean Orthodox Tewahdo Patriarchate, Asmara, Eritrea (unable to attend); (2)…………….

No comments:

Post a Comment

Attention please, all spam comments will be deleted promptly. Please respect each others views and opinions. Do not post Web links..